Cannibal Corpse "Sadistic Embodiment" (OFFICIAL)


sábado, 30 de julio de 2011

Silence Shall Return - Desecration Of The Immaculate

01. Introduction To Your Destruction
02. Fingered To Death
03. Rot In Pieces
04. Without Mercy
05. God Can't Help You
06. Once Upon A Heartless Corpse
07. Wrinkly Whores (Slower Than A Snail)

Origin: Switzerland

Genre: Death Metal/Deathcore
Bitrate: 320 kbps

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario